اليابانية

خبير كراج السيارات

تصليح شيفروليه دبي

نحن نقدم أفضل إصلاح شيفروليه في دبي بأسعار معقولة حيث نضمن رضاكم. ما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا وإنجاز المهمة من خلال الجلوس في المنزل أو مكان العمل.

تصليح شيفروليه دبي

هل أنت فخور بملكية سيارة شيفروليه في دبي، وتبحث عن رعاية موثوقة وخبرة لممتلكاتك الثمينة؟ بحثك ينتهي هنا! في Car Garage Expert، نتفهم العلاقة الخاصة التي تربطك بسيارتك شيفروليه، ونحن ملتزمون بضمان حصولها على أفضل رعاية ممكنة. باعتبارها الرائدة مركز خدمة شيفروليه دبي، نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خدمات الإصلاح والصيانة المصممة لتلبية الاحتياجات الفريدة لسيارتك شيفروليه.

تجربة التميز في إصلاح شيفروليه

لقد سعدنا بخبرتنا الاستثنائية وتفانينا في تحقيق رضا العملاء عندما يتعلق الأمر بإصلاح شيفروليه في دبي. هدفنا هو أن نقدم لك خدمة خالية من المتاعب تجعلك سعيدًا تمامًا، بدلاً من مجرد إصلاح سيارتك. نحن ندرك مدى أهمية سيارتك شيفروليه في حياتك اليومية ونعمل جاهدين لإعادتك إلى الطريق بسرعة وأمان.

خدمة الهاتف المحمول والموقع المناسب:

يقع مركز خدمة شيفروليه الخاص بنا في مكان مناسب في قلب دبي، ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة مما يجعل من السهل عليك تسليم سيارتك للإصلاح أو الصيانة. نحن ندرك قيمة وقتك، ولهذا السبب نسعى جاهدين لإكمال كل خدمة في الوقت المناسب، دون المساس بالجودة. تضمن عملياتنا الفعالة والفنيون المهرة لدينا استعادة سيارتك شيفروليه كما لو كانت جديدة، دون أي تأخير غير ضروري.

لماذا تختار مركز خدمة شيفروليه لدينا في دبي؟

محترفون خبراء: يتكون طاقم عملنا من إصلاح شيفروليه المؤهلين تأهيلاً عاليًا والمعتمدين في دبي ومحترفي الصيانة. بفضل سنوات من الخبرة والتدريب المكثف، فهم يفهمون تمامًا سيارات شيفروليه، مما يضمن أن سيارتك في أيد أمينة.

قطع غيار شيفروليه الأصلية: نحن نستخدم حصريًا قطع غيار وإكسسوارات شيفروليه الأصلية لتقديم أفضل الإصلاحات ذات الجودة التي تحافظ على سلامة سيارتك. لا تعمل المكونات الأصلية على تحسين أداء سيارتك فحسب، بل تعمل أيضًا على إطالة عمرها الافتراضي، مما يمنحك تجربة قيادة سلسة وموثوقة.

المرافق الحديثة: تم تجهيز منشأة الخدمة لدينا بالمعدات الحديثة وتكنولوجيا التشخيص، مما يسمح لنا باكتشاف المشكلات بشكل صحيح وتقديم الحلول الدقيقة. نحن نستثمر في المعدات الحديثة لضمان إصلاحات شيفروليه السريعة والناجحة.

خدمات شاملة: سواء كانت سيارتك شيفروليه تحتاج إلى صيانة روتينية، أو إصلاحات بسيطة أو إصلاحات كبيرة، فإننا نقدم مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات لتلبية جميع متطلباتك. بدءًا من تغيير الزيت وإصلاح الفرامل وحتى تشخيص المحرك وخدمات ناقل الحركة، فإننا نغطي كل ذلك تحت سقف واحد.

الاهتمام الشخصي: في Car Garage Expert، نحن نؤمن بالخدمة الشخصية. يأخذ فريقنا المتفاني الوقت الكافي لفهم مخاوفك وتفضيلاتك، مما يضمن أننا نعالج مشكلات محددة ونلبي احتياجاتك الفردية. نحن نقدر ثقتك ونحاول أن نتجاوز توقعاتك في كل خدمة.

قم بزيارة مركز خدمة شيفروليه الخاص بنا في دبي اليوم!

في Car Garage Expert، نحن لسنا مجرد مركز خدمة؛ نحن شركاؤك الموثوقون في رعاية شيفروليه. سواء كنت تقود سيارة سيدان أنيقة، أو سيارة دفع رباعي قوية، أو أي طراز آخر من طراز شيفروليه، فلدينا الخبرة اللازمة للحفاظ على سير السيارة بسلاسة. قم بزيارة مركز الخدمة الخاص بنا اليوم واختبر الفرق بين الخدمة المتخصصة والموثوقة والودية.

ثق بسيارتك شيفروليه لتكون الأفضل في دبي. يثق خبير كراج السيارات. رحلتك معنا تبدأ بزيارة واحدة فقط. قم بالقيادة اليوم ودعنا نعتني بسيارتك شيفروليه، ونضمن أنها تقدم أفضل أداء لها على كل طريق تسافر فيه.

باقات خدمة شيفروليه

أساسي
خدمات

299
199 AED
  • الجمع والتسليم
  • فحص صحي 360 درجة
  • فحص الإطارات وضغط الهواء
  • استبدال فلتر الزيت (العمالة)
  • تغيير الزيت (العمالة)
  • زيت
  • مصفاة النفط
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

رئيسي
خدمات

449
349 AED
  • الجمع والتسليم
  • فحص صحي 360 درجة
  • تقرير تشخيصات الكمبيوتر
  • زيت 5W30 (ترويج مجاني)
  • جميع السوائل أعلى متابعة
  • إعادة ضبط ضوء خدمة السيارة
  • فحص الإطارات وضغط الهواء
  • استبدال فلتر الزيت (العمالة)
  • استبدال فلتر الهواء (العمالة)
  • استبدال فلتر مكيف الهواء (العمالة)
  • تغيير الزيت (العمالة)
  • فحص التيار المتردد
  • سائل التوجيه المعزز
  • سائل غسيل الزجاج الأمامي
  • فحص الفرامل
  • مرشح التيار المتردد
  • مرشح الهواء
  • شمعات الإشعال
  • استبدال شمعات الإشعال (العمالة)
متميز

ممتلىء
خدمات

349
249 AED
  • الجمع والتسليم
  • فحص صحي 360 درجة
  • فحص الإطارات وضغط الهواء
  • استبدال فلتر الزيت (العمالة)
  • استبدال فلتر الهواء (العمالة)
  • تغيير الزيت (العمالة)
  • فحص التيار المتردد
  • سائل التوجيه المعزز
  • سائل غسيل الزجاج الأمامي
  • فحص الفرامل
  • زيت
  • مصفاة النفط
  • مرشح الهواء
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

أساسي
خدمات

299
199 AED
  • الجمع والتسليم
  • فحص صحي 360 درجة
  • فحص الإطارات وضغط الهواء
  • استبدال فلتر الزيت (العمالة)
  • تغيير الزيت (العمالة)
  • زيت
  • مصفاة النفط

رئيسي
خدمات

449
349 AED
  • الجمع والتسليم
  • فحص صحي 360 درجة
  • تقرير تشخيصات الكمبيوتر
  • زيت 5W30 (ترويج مجاني)
  • جميع السوائل أعلى متابعة
  • إعادة ضبط ضوء خدمة السيارة
  • فحص الإطارات وضغط الهواء
  • استبدال فلتر الزيت (العمالة)
  • استبدال فلتر الهواء (العمالة)
  • استبدال فلتر مكيف الهواء (العمالة)
  • تغيير الزيت (العمالة)
  • فحص التيار المتردد
  • سائل التوجيه المعزز
  • سائل غسيل الزجاج الأمامي
  • فحص الفرامل
  • مرشح التيار المتردد
  • مرشح الهواء
  • شمعات الإشعال
  • استبدال شمعات الإشعال (العمالة)
متميز

ممتلىء
خدمات

349
249 AED
  • الجمع والتسليم
  • فحص صحي 360 درجة
  • فحص الإطارات وضغط الهواء
  • استبدال فلتر الزيت (العمالة)
  • استبدال فلتر الهواء (العمالة)
  • تغيير الزيت (العمالة)
  • فحص التيار المتردد
  • سائل التوجيه المعزز
  • سائل غسيل الزجاج الأمامي
  • فحص الفرامل
  • زيت
  • مصفاة النفط
  • مرشح الهواء
* قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى زيت متخصص أو درجات مختلفة من الزيت لسيارتك مما سيؤدي إلى تكبد تكلفة إضافية. سيتم نقل هذا إليك في يوم الخدمة.
* تتطلب عملية استبدال شمعات الإشعال ما لا يقل عن ساعة واحدة من العمل وقد تكون أكثر اعتمادًا على طراز سيارتك وما إذا كانت سيارتك تتطلب تغيير شمعة الإشعال. سيتم تحديد سعر العمل هذا لك في يوم خدمتك.

وفر ما يصل إلى 80% على أسعار الوكالة لمركز خدمة شيفروليه دبي

يقدم Car Garage Expert أفضل خدمات تصليح شيفروليه في دبي. نحن على استعداد لخدمتك بمجرد مكالمة. لن تضطر إلى زيارة أي مركز خدمة شيفروليه آخر في دبي. يساعدك Car Garage Expert على توفير كل الوقت والجهد الناتج عن الذهاب إلى ورشة شيفروليه التي لا تقدم خدمات سريعة. لدينا فريق من أفضل فنيي شيفروليه في دبي. بغض النظر عن مرآب شيفروليه الذي سيتم نقل سيارتك إليه، فمن المؤكد أنها ستكون في أيدٍ أمينة. تشمل خدمات صيانة شيفروليه لدينا ما يلي:

Chevrolet repair Dubai

بيك اب مجاني و
توصيل

مخلص
مستشارو الخدمة

قطع غيار و6 أشهر
ضمان العمل

حر
غسيل سيارة

كيف تعمل

01
يمكنك حجز
مركز الاتصال لدينا يعمل من
8 صباحًا - 7 مساءً،
الاثنين الى السبت.
اتصل بنا على
+971 55 5797960
04
نحن نقدم
بمجرد اكتمال خدمة السيارة، يتم إجراء فحص الجودة واختبار الطريق. إذا فشل في فحص الجودة، فسيتم إعادته إلى ورشة العمل لمزيد من التشخيص. بعد اجتياز اختبار الطريق، تذهب السيارة للتنظيف. يتم تنظيف الأجزاء الداخلية بالمكنسة الكهربائية ويتم غسل الجزء الخارجي بالشامبو وغسله وتجفيفه. تخضع السيارة لفحص جودة آخر بعد التنظيف. بعد مرورها، سيتم إنشاء فاتورة وإرسال رابط لإجراء الدفع عبر الإنترنت إليك عبر الرسائل النصية القصيرة والبريد الإلكتروني. بمجرد دفع الفاتورة، يتم تعيين سائق لتسليم سيارتك إليك. سيقوم السائق بإجراء الفحص النهائي معك وإنشاء تقرير التسليم الذي سيتم إرساله إليك عبر الرسائل النصية القصيرة والبريد الإلكتروني.
02
نجمعها
بعد إجراء الحجز، سيصل سائقنا إلى الوقت والمكان الذي تختاره. سنقوم بفحص سيارتك والتحقق من أي أخطاء ومخاوف قد تكون لديك. سيتم بعد ذلك إنشاء تقرير التحصيل وإرساله عبر الرسائل القصيرة والبريد الإلكتروني. إذا كان لديك أي مخاوف أو استفسارات، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء على الرقم 8002665464. يرجى إزالة أي متعلقات قيمة أثناء مرور سيارتك عبر أقسام متعددة. يرتدي جميع موظفينا أقنعة الوجه والقفازات ويتخذون الاحتياطات اللازمة الأخرى لمنع انتشار فيروس كورونا (COVID-19).
03
يمكنك حجز
بمجرد وصول السيارة إلى الورشة، يتم تعيين مستشار خدمة ويتم إنشاء تقرير مفصل كامل بالصور مرة أخرى. يتم فحص السيارة من قبل الفني المتوفر التالي. بعد التحقق، يتم إرسال تقرير الفحص الصحي عبر الرسائل القصيرة والبريد الإلكتروني. إذا لزم الأمر، يبحث مستشارو قطع الغيار لدينا عن قطع الغيار الأعلى جودة وأفضل الأسعار في السوق. يتم بعد ذلك إنشاء عرض أسعار وإرساله إليك عبر الرسائل القصيرة والبريد الإلكتروني للقبول أو الرفض. لا يتم تنفيذ أي عمل دون موافقتك. بمجرد أن نتلقى قرارك، يتم طلب قطع الغيار والبدء في إصلاح سيارتك أو خدمتها.
01
يمكنك حجز
مركز الاتصال لدينا يعمل من
8 صباحًا - 7 مساءً،
الاثنين الى السبت.
اتصل بنا على
+971 55 5797960
02
نجمعها
بعد إجراء الحجز، سيصل سائقنا إلى الوقت والمكان الذي تختاره. سنقوم بفحص سيارتك والتحقق من أي أخطاء ومخاوف قد تكون لديك. سيتم بعد ذلك إنشاء تقرير التحصيل وإرساله عبر الرسائل القصيرة والبريد الإلكتروني. إذا كان لديك أي مخاوف أو استفسارات، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء على الرقم 8002665464. يرجى إزالة أي متعلقات قيمة أثناء مرور سيارتك عبر أقسام متعددة. يرتدي جميع موظفينا أقنعة الوجه والقفازات ويتخذون الاحتياطات اللازمة الأخرى لمنع انتشار فيروس كورونا (COVID-19).
03
يمكنك حجز
بمجرد وصول السيارة إلى الورشة، يتم تعيين مستشار خدمة ويتم إنشاء تقرير مفصل كامل بالصور مرة أخرى. يتم فحص السيارة من قبل الفني المتوفر التالي. بعد التحقق، يتم إرسال تقرير الفحص الصحي عبر الرسائل القصيرة والبريد الإلكتروني. إذا لزم الأمر، يبحث مستشارو قطع الغيار لدينا عن قطع الغيار الأعلى جودة وأفضل الأسعار في السوق. يتم بعد ذلك إنشاء عرض أسعار وإرساله إليك عبر الرسائل القصيرة والبريد الإلكتروني للقبول أو الرفض. لا يتم تنفيذ أي عمل دون موافقتك. بمجرد أن نتلقى قرارك، يتم طلب قطع الغيار والبدء في إصلاح سيارتك أو خدمتها.
04
نحن نقدم
بمجرد اكتمال خدمة السيارة، يتم إجراء فحص الجودة واختبار الطريق. إذا فشل في فحص الجودة، فسيتم إعادته إلى ورشة العمل لمزيد من التشخيص. بعد اجتياز اختبار الطريق، تذهب السيارة للتنظيف. يتم تنظيف الأجزاء الداخلية بالمكنسة الكهربائية ويتم غسل الجزء الخارجي بالشامبو وغسله وتجفيفه. تخضع السيارة لفحص جودة آخر بعد التنظيف. بعد مرورها، سيتم إنشاء فاتورة وإرسال رابط لإجراء الدفع عبر الإنترنت إليك عبر الرسائل النصية القصيرة والبريد الإلكتروني. بمجرد دفع الفاتورة، يتم تعيين سائق لتسليم سيارتك إليك. سيقوم السائق بإجراء الفحص النهائي معك وإنشاء تقرير التسليم الذي سيتم إرساله إليك عبر الرسائل النصية القصيرة والبريد الإلكتروني.

خدمات شيفروليه التي نقدمها

  • اختبارات البطارية المحوسبة
  • خدمات بطارية السيارة
  • اختبارات كابل البطارية
  • فحص كهربائي شامل
  • تلميع السيارات
  • التنظيف الداخلي
  • التنظيف الخارجي
  • تفاصيل السيارة
  • تشخيص المحرك
  • تشخيص علبة التروس
  • برامج التشخيص المتقدمة
  • أحدث مرافق المسح
 
  • ضبط المحرك
  • تفاصيل المحرك
  • تشخيص المحرك
  • إصلاح كامل للمحرك
 
  • انتعاش الانهيار
  • استعادة الإطارات المسطحة
  • استعادة البطارية المسطحة
  • جميع أنواع المساعدة على الطريق
  • صيانة عامة للسيارات
  • حزم الخدمات الأساسية والكاملة والرئيسية
  • إصلاحات ميكانيكية وكهربائية السيارات
  • تلميع الإطارات
  • تنظيف لوحة القيادة
  • تلميع لوحة القيادة
  • غسل الجسم
  • الخدمة الأساسية
  • خدمة شاملة
  • خدمة كبرى
  • استلام وتسليم مجاني

سياسة الضمان لدينا

خدمة

6 شهر أو 5,000 كم

نقدم ضمانًا لمدة 6 أشهر/ 5000 كيلومتر مع كل خدمة صيانة للسيارة. سواء اخترت شراء قطع غيار أصلية أو ما بعد البيع منا، فإن كلاهما يأتي مع سياسة ضمان خالية من المتاعب. يتم أيضًا تغطية العمالة بموجب الضمان.

بصلح

6 شهر أو 5,000 كم

نقدم ضمانًا لمدة 6 أشهر/ 5000 كيلومتر مع الإصلاحات الميكانيكية باستثناء أجهزة تكييف الهواء والكهرباء والأختام والمواد الاستهلاكية. سواء اخترت شراء قطع غيار أصلية أو ما بعد البيع، فإن كلاهما يأتي مع سياسة ضمان خالية من المتاعب. يتم أيضًا تغطية العمالة بموجب الضمان. تنطبق الشروط الإضافية.

الكهرباء

6 شهر أو 5,000 كم

نحن نقدم ضمان لمدة 6 أشهر / 5000 كيلومتر مع جميع الإصلاحات الكهربائية. سواء اخترت شراء قطع غيار أصلية أو ما بعد البيع منا، فإن كلاهما يأتي مع سياسة ضمان خالية من المتاعب. يتم أيضًا تغطية العمالة بموجب الضمان.

تكييف

6 شهر أو 5,000 كم

نحن نقدم ضمان لمدة 6 أشهر / 5000 كيلومتر مع جميع إصلاحات مكيف السيارة. سواء اخترت شراء قطع غيار أصلية أو ما بعد البيع منا، فإن كلاهما يأتي مع سياسة ضمان خالية من المتاعب. يتم أيضًا تغطية العمالة بموجب الضمان.

البطارية/الإطارات

6 شهر أو 5,000 كم

نقدم ضمانًا لمدة 6 أشهر/ 5000 كيلومتر مع جميع بطاريات وإطارات السيارة. بالنسبة للإطارات، يتم تغطية عيوب الشركة المصنعة فقط بموجب الضمان وقد تطلب الشركة المصنعة فحص الإطارات في وقت المطالبة. لا يتم تضمين البلى في سياسة الضمان هذه. بالنسبة للبطاريات، سيتم توفير بديل فوري خلال 6 أشهر

ميزاتنا الرئيسية

Car garage customer service

قم بإصلاح سيارتك أو صيانتها من المنزل ببضع نقرات فقط

Car Garage Expert

مستشار خدمة السيارات الشخصية الخاص بك متاح لمساعدتك في أي وقت

Car garage 360 service

يتم إجراء فحص صحي 360 درجة مع كل خدمة

safety

آمنة وبسيطة وآمنة وتترك لك راحة البال

6 أشهر أو 5000 كيلومتر – أيهما يأتي أولاً

شبكة من مواقف السيارات المعتمدة في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة

العلامات التجارية التي نقوم بخدمتها وإصلاحها

أسئلة مكررة

كيف أدفع مقابل الخدمات؟

أنت تدفع مقابل حزمة الخدمة عبر الإنترنت في وقت الحجز. مقابل أي أجزاء إضافية أو عمل إضافي، يمكنك الدفع بعد الانتهاء من العمل.

ما هي العملية بعد الحجز الخاص بي؟

العملية بسيطة. في يوم خدمتك، سيصل وكيلنا إلى نقطة التجميع. سيقوم بفحص سيارتك بحثًا عن أي ضرر وإعداد تقرير عن الأضرار بسيارتك، والذي سيتم إرساله إليك عبر الرسائل النصية القصيرة والبريد الإلكتروني. يتم بعد ذلك نقل سيارتك إلى المرآب وفحصها بالكامل من خلال فحص صحي شامل.

إذا تم العثور على أي مشكلات أثناء الخدمة، فسنقوم بتوريد الأجزاء ونقدم لك عرض أسعار لها وأي أعمال عمالة أثناء الإصلاحات. سيتصل بك مستشارنا للحصول على موافقتك على أي إصلاحات للسيارة. في حالة الموافقة، سنقوم بتنفيذ الخدمة والإصلاحات الإضافية، وفي حالة الرفض، سيتم إجراء الخدمة فقط.

بمجرد استلام الدفع، سيتم تسليم سيارتك إليك مع تقرير تسليم شامل. يمكنك التحقق من التقرير لمعرفة ما إذا كانت هناك أي أضرار إضافية على سيارتك. يتم إرسال جميع الفواتير وتقارير الفحص وتقارير التسليم وطلبات قطع الغيار رقميًا إلى هاتفك عبر الرسائل القصيرة أو البريد الإلكتروني أو عبر التطبيق.

ماذا لو كانت سيارتي لا تزال تحت الضمان؟

نحن نقدم مزايا وخصومات مريحة على جميع العناصر المستهلكة بما في ذلك البطاريات والفرامل والإطارات وعلى الإصلاحات غير الميكانيكية. إذا كانت لديك أي استفسارات، يمكنك ببساطة استخدام دعم الدردشة عبر الإنترنت أو الاتصال بالرقم 800-BOOKING للتحدث إلى أحد مستشارينا الذي سيكون سعيدًا بمساعدتك.

من يخدم سيارتي؟

لدينا شبكة من الكراجات في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتم فحص جميع مرائبنا وفحصها وتأهيلها وتأمينها للعمل على سيارتك. نقوم شخصيًا بزيارة كل مرآب بانتظام للتأكد من أن سيارتك في أيدٍ أمينة

ما هي فوائد خبير كراج السيارات؟

ببساطة، يمكنك تخطي الرحلة وأوقات الانتظار الطويلة في المرائب. اجلس واسترخي في المنزل بينما نقوم بصيانة سيارتك. مع خدمة الاستلام والتسليم مجانًا، والفحص الصحي الشامل، وضمان لمدة 6 أشهر/5000 كيلومتر على قطع الغيار والعمالة، هناك الكثير عند اختيار ServiceMyCar. أيهما يأتي أولا كمكافأة، نحصل أيضًا على أسعار تجارية من شركائنا في المرآب والتي يمكن نقلها إليك.

Japanese

Car Garage Expert

Chevrolet Repair Dubai

We provide best Chevrolet repair Dubai at affordable rates where satisfaction is guaranteed. Just give us a call and get the job done by sitting at home or workplace. 

Chevrolet repair Dubai

Are you a proud owner of a Chevrolet vehicle in Dubai, looking for reliable and expert care for your prized possession? Your search ends here! At Car Garage Expert, we understand the special bond you share with your Chevrolet, and we are dedicated to ensuring it receives the best care possible. As the leading Chevrolet service centre Dubai, we offer a wide range of repair and maintenance services tailored to meet the unique needs of your Chevrolet vehicle.

Experience Excellence in Chevrolet Repair

We took pleasure in our exceptional expertise and devotion to client satisfaction when it comes to Chevrolet repair in Dubai. Our objective is to offer you a hassle-free service that leaves you entirely happy, rather than just to fix your automobile. We realise how important your Chevrolet is in your everyday life and work hard to get you back on the road quickly and securely.

Mobile Service and Convenient Location:

Located conveniently in the heart of Dubai, our Chevrolet service centre is easily accessible making it convenient for you to drop off your car for repairs or maintenance. We understand the value of your time, which is why we strive to complete every service in a timely manner, without compromising on quality. Our efficient processes and skilled technicians ensure that you get your Chevrolet back as good as new, without unnecessary delays.

Why Choose Our Chevrolet Service Centre Dubai?

Expert professionals: Our staff consists of highly qualified and certified Chevrolet repair Dubai and maintenance professionals. With years of expertise and intensive training, they thoroughly understand Chevrolet automobiles, guaranteeing that your vehicle is in good hands.

Genuine Chevrolet Parts: We exclusively use genuine Chevrolet parts and accessories to provide the finest quality repairs that preserve the integrity of your car. Genuine components not only improve your car’s performance but also extend its lifespan, giving you a smooth and dependable driving experience.

Modern Facilities: Our service facility is equipped with modern equipment and diagnostic technology, allowing us to correctly detect problems and deliver exact solutions. We invest in modern equipment to ensure speedy and successful Chevrolet repairs.

Comprehensive Services: Whether your Chevrolet needs routine maintenance, minor repairs or major overhauls, we offer a comprehensive range of services to address all your requirements. From oil changes and brake repairs to engine diagnostics and transmission services, we cover it all under one roof.

Personalized Attention: At Car Garage Expert, we believe in personalized service. Our dedicated team takes the time to understand your concerns and preferences, ensuring that we address specific issues and cater to your individual needs. We appreciate your confidence and try to exceed your expectations with each service.

Visit Our Chevrolet Service Centre in Dubai Today!

At Car Garage Expert, we are not just a service centre; we are your trusted partners in Chevrolet care. Whether you drive a sleek sedan, a powerful SUV or any other Chevrolet model, we have the expertise to keep it running smoothly. Visit our service centre today and experience the difference between expert, reliable and friendly service.

Trust your Chevrolet to the best in Dubai. Trust Car Garage Expert. Your journey with us starts with only one visit. Drive in today and let us take care of your Chevrolet, ensuring it performs at its best on every road you travel.

Chevrolet Service Packages

Basic
Services

299
199 AED
  • Collection & Delivery
  • 360 Degree Health Check
  • Tyre Check & Air Pressure
  • Oil Filter Replacement (Labour)
  • Oil Change (Labour)
  • Oil
  • Oil Filter
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Major
Services

449
349 AED
  • Collection & Delivery
  • 360 Degree Health Check
  • Computer Diagnostics Report
  • Oil 5W30 (Free Promotion)
  • All Fluids Top-Up
  • Reset car service Light
  • Tyre Check & Air Pressure
  • Oil Filter Replacement (Labour)
  • Air Filter Replacement (Labour)
  • AC Filter Replacement (Labour)
  • Oil Change (Labour)
  • AC Checkup
  • Power Steering Fluid
  • Windscreen Washer Fluid
  • Brake Check
  • AC Filter
  • Air Filter
  • Spark Plugs
  • Spark Plugs Replacement (Labour)
Featured

Full
Services

349
249 AED
  • Collection & Delivery
  • 360 Degree Health Check
  • Tyre Check & Air Pressure
  • Oil Filter Replacement (Labour)
  • Air Filter Replacement (Labour)
  • Oil Change (Labour)
  • AC Checkup
  • Power Steering Fluid
  • Windscreen Washer Fluid
  • Brake Check
  • Oil
  • Oil Filter
  • Air Filter
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Basic
Services

299
199 AED
  • Collection & Delivery
  • 360 Degree Health Check
  • Tyre Check & Air Pressure
  • Oil Filter Replacement (Labour)
  • Oil Change (Labour)
  • Oil
  • Oil Filter

Major
Services

449
349 AED
  • Collection & Delivery
  • 360 Degree Health Check
  • Computer Diagnostics Report
  • Oil 5W30 (Free Promotion)
  • All Fluids Top-Up
  • Reset car service Light
  • Tyre Check & Air Pressure
  • Oil Filter Replacement (Labour)
  • Air Filter Replacement (Labour)
  • AC Filter Replacement (Labour)
  • Oil Change (Labour)
  • AC Checkup
  • Power Steering Fluid
  • Windscreen Washer Fluid
  • Brake Check
  • AC Filter
  • Air Filter
  • Spark Plugs
  • Spark Plugs Replacement (Labour)
Featured

Full
Services

349
249 AED
  • Collection & Delivery
  • 360 Degree Health Check
  • Tyre Check & Air Pressure
  • Oil Filter Replacement (Labour)
  • Air Filter Replacement (Labour)
  • Oil Change (Labour)
  • AC Checkup
  • Power Steering Fluid
  • Windscreen Washer Fluid
  • Brake Check
  • Oil
  • Oil Filter
  • Air Filter
* Specialist oil or different grades of oil may be required for your vehicle that will incur an additional cost. This will be quoted to you on the day of the service.
* Spark plugs replacement labor will require a minimum of 1 Hour labor and may be more depending on your vehicle model and if your vehicle requires a spark plug change. This labor price will be quoted to you on the day of your service.

Save up to 80% on agency prices for Chevrolet Service Centre Dubai

Car Garage Expert provide best Chevrolet Repair Dubai. We are ready to serve you with just a call. You won’t have to visit any other Chevrolets service centre Dubai. Car Garage Expert helps you save all the time and hassle of going to Chevrolet workshop who do not offer prompt services. We’ve got a team of best Chevrolet technicians Dubai has to offer. Regardless of which Chevrolet garage your car gets taken to, it’ll be in good hands for sure.  Our Chevrolet maintenance services include:

Chevrolet repair Dubai

Free Pickup and
Delivery

Dedicated
Service Advisors

6 Months Parts &
Labour Warranty

Free
Car Wash

HOW IT WORKS

01
You Book
Our call centre operates from
8AM - 7PM,
Monday to Saturday.
Call us at
+971 55 5797960
04
We Deliver
Once the car service is complete, it goes for a quality check, and a road test. If it fails the quality check, it gets sent back to the workshop for further diagnosis. After passing the road test, the car goes for cleaning. The insides get vacuumed and the outside gets shampooed, washed, and dried. The car goes for another quality check after the cleaning. After it passes, an invoice will be generated and a link to make the online payment gets sent to you by SMS and email. Once the invoice is paid, a driver is then assigned to deliver your car back to you. The driver will carry out a final inspection with you and generate a delivery report which will be sent to you on SMS and email.
02
We Collect
After making the booking, our driver will arrive at a time and location of your choice. We will inspect your car and check for any faults and concerns you may have. A collection report will then be generated and sent on sms & email. If you have any concerns or enquiries, please contact customer support at 8002665464. Please remove any valuable belongings as your car passes through multiple departments. All our staff wear face masks, gloves, and take other necessary precautions to prevent the spread of COVID-19.
03
You Book
Once the car arrives at the workshop, a service advisor is assigned and a full detailed report with images is generated again. The car is checked by the next available technician. After checking, the health check report is sent by sms & email. If needed, our parts advisors search for highest quality parts with the best prices in the market. A quotation is then generated and sent to you via sms & email to accept or reject. No work is carried out without your approval. Once we receive your decision, the parts are ordered and your car repair or service is initiated.
01
You Book
Our call centre operates from
8AM - 7PM,
Monday to Saturday.
Call us at
+971 55 5797960
02
We Collect
After making the booking, our driver will arrive at a time and location of your choice. We will inspect your car and check for any faults and concerns you may have. A collection report will then be generated and sent on sms & email. If you have any concerns or enquiries, please contact customer support at 8002665464. Please remove any valuable belongings as your car passes through multiple departments. All our staff wear face masks, gloves, and take other necessary precautions to prevent the spread of COVID-19.
03
You Book
Once the car arrives at the workshop, a service advisor is assigned and a full detailed report with images is generated again. The car is checked by the next available technician. After checking, the health check report is sent by sms & email. If needed, our parts advisors search for highest quality parts with the best prices in the market. A quotation is then generated and sent to you via sms & email to accept or reject. No work is carried out without your approval. Once we receive your decision, the parts are ordered and your car repair or service is initiated.
04
We Deliver
Once the car service is complete, it goes for a quality check, and a road test. If it fails the quality check, it gets sent back to the workshop for further diagnosis. After passing the road test, the car goes for cleaning. The insides get vacuumed and the outside gets shampooed, washed, and dried. The car goes for another quality check after the cleaning. After it passes, an invoice will be generated and a link to make the online payment gets sent to you by SMS and email. Once the invoice is paid, a driver is then assigned to deliver your car back to you. The driver will carry out a final inspection with you and generate a delivery report which will be sent to you on SMS and email.

Chevrolet Services We Provide

  • Computerized battery tests
  • Car battery services
  • Battery cable tests
  • Comprehensive electrical check
  • Car polishing
  • Interior cleaning
  • Exterior cleaning
  • Car detailing
  • Engine diagnostics
  • Gearbox diagnostics
  • Advanced diagnostics software
  • State-of-the-art scanning facilities
 
  • Engine tuning
  • Engine detailing
  • Engine Diagnosis
  • Complete engine overhaul
 
  • Breakdown recovery
  • Flat tyre recovery
  • Flat battery recovery
  • All types of roadside assistance
  • General car maintenance
  • Basic, Full, and Major service packages
  • Auto mechanical and electrical repairs
  • Tyre Polishing
  • Dashboard Cleaning
  • Dashboard Polishing
  • Body Wash
  • Basic service
  • Full service
  • Major service
  • Free pickup and delivery

OUR WARRANTY POLICY

Service

6 Months or 5,000 km

We provide a 6 month/5,000 KM warranty with every car service. Whether you choose to buy genuine or aftermarket parts from us, both come with a hassle-free warranty policy. The labour is also covered under the warranty.

Repair

6 Months or 5,000 km

We provide a 6 month/5,000 KM warranty with mechanical repairs excluding AC, electrical, seals and consumables. Whether you choose to buy genuine or aftermarket parts, both come with a hassle-free warranty policy. The labour is also covered under the warranty. Additional Terms apply.

Electrical

6 Months or 5,000 km

We provide a 6 month/5,000 KM warranty with all electrical repairs. Whether you choose to buy genuine or aftermarket parts from us, both come with a hassle-free warranty policy. The labour is also covered under the warranty.

AC

6 Months or 5,000 km

We provide a 6 month/5,000 KM warranty with all car AC repairs. Whether you choose to buy genuine or aftermarket parts from us, both come with a hassle free warranty policy. The labour is also covered under the warranty.

Battery/Tyres

6 Months or 5,000 km

We provide a 6 month/5,000 KM warranty with all car batteries & tyres. For tyres only manufacturer defects are covered under the warranty and the manufacturer may request to inspect the tyres at the time of claiming. Wear and tear is not included in this warranty policy. For batteries, an immediate replacement will be provided within 6 months

OUR KEY FEATURES

Car garage customer service

Get your car repaired or serviced from home in just a few clicks

Car Garage Expert

Your dedicated personal car service advisor is available to assist you anytime

Car garage 360 service

360 degree health check carried out with every service

safety

Safe, simple and secure leaving you with peace of mind

6 months or 5,000 km – whichever comes first

Network of approved car garages across the UAE

BRANDS WE SERVICE & REPAIR

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

How do I pay for the services?

You pay for the service package online at the time of booking. for any additional parts or extra work, you can pay after the work is completed. 

What is the process after my booking?

The process is simple. On the day of your service, our agent will arrive at the collection point. He will check your car for any damage and prepare a damage report of your vehicle, which will be sent to you by SMS and e-mail. Your car is then taken to the garage and fully inspected with a comprehensive health check.

If any issues are found during the service, we will source the parts and give you a quote for them, and any labour work during repairs. Our advisor will contact you to obtain your approval for any vehicle repairs. If you accept, we will carry out the service and additional repairs, and if you decline, only the service will be conducted.

Once payment has been received, your car will be delivered to you along with a comprehensive delivery report. You can check the report to see if any additional damages are on your car. All our invoices, inspection reports, delivery reports, and parts requests are sent digitally to your phone via SMS, e-mail, or on the app.

What if my car is still covered under warranty?

We offer convenient benefits and savings on all your wear and tear items including batteries, brakes and tyres and on non-mechanical repairs. If you have any queries you can simply use our online chat support or call 800-BOOKING to speak to one of our advisors who will be happy to assist you

Who services my car?

We have a network of garages all over the United Arab Emirates. All our garages are vetted, checked, qualified and insured to work on your vehicle. We personally visit every garage regularly to ensure your car is in the best hands

What are the benefits of Car Garage Expert?

Simply put, you get to skip the trip and long wait times at garages. Sit back and relax at home while we service your car. With free pickup and delivery, a comprehensive health check, and 6 months/5,000 km parts and labour warranty, there’s so much more to choosing ServiceMyCar. As a bonus, we also get trade prices from our garage partners that can be passed on to you.